hello little ones

hello little onesI took a moment this week to create a baby shower card for one of the doctors I work for.  He and his lovely wife are expecting twins and I wanted to make a card for them.  I kept it really simple and the card ended up taking only 30 -45 minutes to put together.  It’s been a busy week at work and I have not had as much time as I would like to be creative.  What do you do when the week is crazy but you still need to have some “you” time?  I would love to hear from you.  Looking forward to the weekend and some much needed time to breathe create relax. mj

products used

 

 

Leave a Reply

