baby baby

baby baby art and card

On the Saturday of Easter weekend I was lucky enough to be a part of a very special celebration.  Members of our family are expecting their first little one and a wonderful luncheon was given in honor of the lovely mom to be.  Here is what I put together as part of my gift and I wanted to share this with you all.  I came up with the idea after taking notice of some of the pictures that the future mom had pinned on Pinterest.  I was noticing her choices when it came to decor for the babies room, pinks, frills and girlie glam, this is the result.  I hope you enjoy and have time to breathe create relax. –mj 

card close upproducts used

baby baby detail

2 thoughts on “baby baby

Leave a Reply

