summer vacation

SummerOfCreativeChemistry-Participant

Hi again!! I have to say my Summer of Creativity with Tim Holtz is making me nostalgic.  I really enjoyed summer vacation as a child, late summer nights outside, ridding bikes till it was dark, coloring outside on a blanket, if I would have had to take summer classes I would have been heartbroken.  Fast forward to today… If someone told me I could take the summer off from being an adult but I had to take some type of summer class, Creative Chemistry would be the class. I really find this experience so enjoyable, I just wish I had more time to dedicate to it. I’m a little behind on my lessons but I’ll catch up.  Here’s what I have been up to for weeks 4-6.  For more details head on over to onlinecardclass.com or check out Tim Holtz at timholtz.com

IMG_0443

Remember, breathe create relax! mj

Leave a Reply

